Current Beauty Routine

Due to a full schedule this post is only available in detail in german. I will write a shorter version below. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask. I am using the Dermalogica products for a month now after I’ve been at a “face mapping” where they analyzed my skin and gave me […]

New York Shopping Haul

Hey my lovelys, I’m back from my New York trip and want to show you my shopping haul. Shirts All three are from a thrift shop in Williamsburg, Brooklyn.   Accessories The necklace is my new favourite. Okay maybe it has to share this position with my “Ivy” necklace that I bought on London. I […]

Weekly Review #1

This Week I started this week started quite motivated. I studied, I worked out. I wrote my last exam on Wednesday which could have been the last exam EVER! (fingers crossed). After that I directly went to the airport to travel to Vienna because of my internship. I am going home today excited to see […]

Favourites: January

New year, new blog category! This year I want to launch “favourites” blog posts. At the end of each month I want to show you things I enjoyed using/ wearing/ reading/ watching : ) Today I will show you some beauty products that I got for christmas and some other nice things that I bought […]

Aktuelle Beauty Routine

Manche haben es vielleicht schon bei Intagram (vor allem in der Story) gesehen, dass ich seit ca. einem Monat fast ausschließlich Dermalogica Produkte benutze, um sie ausgiebig zu testen. Obwohl ich nicht unzufrieden mit meiner Hautpflege war, habe ich mich sehr über die Einladung zu einem FaceMapping gefreut. Dort wird die Haut in verschiedene Regionen […]

New York Shopping Ausbeute

Hallo ihr Lieben, ich bin zurück von meinem New York Trip und hab natürlich ein bisschen eingekauft. Was das genau ist, möchte ich euch jetzt mal zeigen. Shirts   Alle drei Oberteile habe ich in einem Second Hand Laden in Williamsburg, Brookly, gefunden. (jaaaa… mehr Hipster geht kaum) Ich habe mich besonders in das simple BKLYN […]

Wochenrückblick #01

Diese Woche Die Woche hat echt gut angefangen. Fleißig gelernt und gut im Sportprogramm. Am Mittwoch habe ich meine letzte Klausur geschrieben und bin somit HOFFENTLICH bald scheinfrei. Direkt danach ging es in den Flieger nach Wien, da ich mein dreimonatiges Praktikum gestartet habe. Heute geht es zurück nach Hause und ich freu mich schon […]

Favoriten: Januar

Neues Jahr, neue Blogkategorie! Ich möchte mich in diesem Jahr mal an Favoriten Posts versuchen. Zum Ende des Monats zeige ich euch Dinge, die ich gerne und oft benutzt/ getragen/ geschaut/ gelesen habe : ) Heute habe ich ein paar neue Beauty Produkte, die ich zu Weihnachten bekommen habe, und ein zwei Dinge aus London, […]