patches and jeans [a true lovestory]

jeans, jeansshirt, patches, bag, zara, culottes

I have a new obsession: Patches and Jeansshirts ! When I went shopping in Zurich with my boyfriend last weekend, we discovered a lot of nice smaller shops there. But we still went to bigger shops like COS or Zara. At the end of the day I went home with less money but with this nice […]

New York Shopping Haul

Hey my lovelys, I’m back from my New York trip and want to show you my shopping haul. Shirts All three are from a thrift shop in Williamsburg, Brooklyn.   Accessories The necklace is my new favourite. Okay maybe it has to share this position with my “Ivy” necklace that I bought on London. I […]

10 Style Hacks

THE LOOK coat | H&M culotte | Weekday (similar here) shoes | adidas originals shirt | H&M shades | Straus Innovations necklaces | NA-KD 1. Make up Don’t underestimate the power of make up. When you are on a shopping trip and you are looking at yourself in the mirror, have a look at your […]

spring has arrived

Spring has finally arrived. We’ve all waited for the sun to come out so long. Now it drives the winter blues away and brings out all those beautiful flowers. (And to those of you who suffer from hayfever… I feel you) It’s time to put all the thick and warm sweaters away to get space […]

Patches und Jeans [a true lovestory]

jeans, jeansshirt, patches, bag, zara, culottes

Ich habe eine neue Liebe: Patches und Jeansshirts ! Ich war letztes Wochenende mit meinem Freund im schönen Zürich shoppen. Dabei haben wir echt sehr coole, kleine Läden gefunden. Aber auch unser Standardbesuch bei COS (hauptsächlich für ihn) und ein Besuch bei Zara war dabei. Am Ende des Tages war ich zwar ein ganzes Stück […]

New York Shopping Ausbeute

Hallo ihr Lieben, ich bin zurück von meinem New York Trip und hab natürlich ein bisschen eingekauft. Was das genau ist, möchte ich euch jetzt mal zeigen. Shirts   Alle drei Oberteile habe ich in einem Second Hand Laden in Williamsburg, Brookly, gefunden. (jaaaa… mehr Hipster geht kaum) Ich habe mich besonders in das simple BKLYN […]

10 Style Hacks

1. Make-up Das Gesicht ist nicht zu unterschätzen wenn es um einen guten Look geht. Wenn ihr z.B. shoppen geht, schaut euch in der Umkleide auch ins Gesicht. Schmeichelt das Teil eurem Hautton? Seht ihr eher frisch oder fahl aus ? Beim Make-up gilt die alt bekannte Regeln “Entweder Augen oder Lippen betonen”. Das bezieht […]

Der Frühling ist da

Endlich ist das schöne Wetter da ! Ich persönlich habe mich schon so sehr danach gesehnt. Endlich vergeht der Winter Blues und mit den Sonnenstrahlen kommt auch die gute Laune wieder. (und bei allen bei denen der Heuschnupfen auch los gegangen ist. Ich fühle mit euch ! ) Dann wird es jetzt wohl mal Zeit […]