Rooftop Sweater

Those pictures were taken by my lovely friend Kathrin at the National Theatre. She is a London expert! She knows so many beautiful places where you can take great pictures- like the ones of this outfit. The Look Sweater| Forever21 Trouser| Vintage BLITZ London Sneaker| H&M Coat| C&A Earrings| Topshop Rings| Spinning Jewelry & unknown © Photos […]

From Black to Blue

Thanks to this quite warm winter where you don’t have to hide behind Ugg Boots and big winter coats! At least here in London it is sometimes so warm that I have to get rid of my coat. My colour palette normally consists out of black or grey or beige or black or black…. This […]

Pressing Pause

As you might or might not know, I am currently living in London. This is city is unique, no place looks quite like another and I’ve  seen and experienced things that I never did in Germany. (Maybe I will do a small London Guide) There are markets, foodmarkets, theaters, cinemas, clubs and parties everywhere. It […]

Rooftop Sweater

Diese Bilder sind auf der Terrasse des National Theatre mit meiner lieben Kathrin entstanden. Sie ist echt ein London Experte! Sie kennt so viele schöne Plätze und hat einfach ein tolles Auge für Photos. Dort war es perfekt für ein paar schöne Shots dieses Outfits. The Look Pullover| Forever21 Hose| Vintage BLITZ London Sneaker| H&M Jacke| C&A […]

Schwarz zu Blau

Danke an diesen milden Winter in dem man sich nicht unter dicken Ugg Boots oder Wintermänteln verstecken muss! Zumindest hier in London ist mir teilweise sogar zu warm und ich muss die Jacke wieder ausziehen. Meine Farbpalette beschränkt sich meistens eher auf schwarz oder grau oder beige oder schwarz oder schwarz …  Das Jeanskleid verpasst dem Outfit jedoch so […]

Pressing Pause

Wie ihr wisst, lebe ich momentan in London. Diese Stadt ist einzigartig, kein Ort gleicht dem Anderen und ich sehe Dinge, die ich so in Deutschland noch nie gesehen habe. (Vielleicht kommt noch ein kleiner London Guide) Hier gibt es von Straßenmärkten, Food Markets über Theater, Kinos hin zu Clubs und Partys alles was das Herz […]